2016 CALBO Education Week: North

2016 CALBO Education Week: North
Monday, September 12 - Thursday, September 15, 2016
Registration Deadline: Wednesday, August 31, 2016

San Ramon Marriott
2600 Bishop Drive San Ramon, CA 94583

CALBO Room Rate: $165.00+tax
CALBO Group Code: CALBO
Phone Reservations: 1-800-228-9290 or 925-867-9200
Online Reservations: Click Here
Reservation Cut-Off Date: Friday, August 11, 2016 (or when room block at capacity)*
Parking Information: Free day self-parking for all attendees. Overnight self-parking is $6.00 per car, per day.

Online Registration Available: Wednesday, June 1, 2016 

Download Registration Form and Course Matrix: Click Here  

Download the Annual Training Catalogue for Education Week Information: Click Here

 

*The CALBO room block rate is available first-come, first serve.

2016 CALBO Education Week: South

2016 CALBO Education Week: South
Monday, October 24 - Thursday, October 27, 2016
Registration Deadline: Tuesday, October 11, 2016

DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Ontario Airport
222 North Vineyard Avenue Ontario, CA 91764

CALBO Room Rate: $90.00+tax
CALBO Group Code: CBO
Phone Reservations: 1-800-222-8733 or 909-418-4873
Online Reservations: Click Here
Reservation Cut-Off Date: Monday, October 10, 2016 (or when room block at capacity)*
Parking Information: Free self-parking, day and overnight, for all attendees. 

Online Registration Available: Wednesday, June 1, 2016

Download Registration Form and Course Matrix: Click Here 

Download the Annual Training Catalogue for Education Week Information: Click Here

 

*The CALBO room block rate is available first-come, first-served.

2016 CALBO Education Week: Orange County

2016 CALBO Education Week: Orange County
Monday, November 7 - Thursday, November 10, 2016
Registration Deadline: Wednesday, October 26, 2016

Anaheim Marriott
700 Convention Center Way Anaheim, CA 92801

CALBO Room Rate: $159.00+tax
CALBO Group Rate: Not Required
Phone Reservations: 1-800-228-9290 or 714-750-8000
Online Reservations: Click Here
Reservations Cut-Off Date: Monday, October 17, 2016 (or when room block at capacity)*
Parking Information: Free day self-parking for all attendees. Overnight self-parking is $25.00 per car, per day.

Online Registration Available: Wednesday, June 1, 2016

Download Registration Form and Course Matrix: Click Here

Download the Annual Training Catalogue for Education Week Information: Click Here

 

*The CALBO room block rate is available first-come, first-served.