Webinar Topics

Post

Permit Technician

Permit Technician’s Guide to Solar Photovoltaic, Energy Storage and EV Charging Systems – Thursday, June 6, 2024

Code Enforcement Essentials for Permit Technicians – Thursday, June 20, 2024

Over-the-Counter Efficiencies: Utilizing GIS to Improve the Permit Application Process – Thursday, June 27, 2024

Zoning for Permits Technicians: Understanding How Zoning Regulations Impact Permit Issuance and the Plan Review Process – Thursday, August 15, 2024

Contractor Licensing Fundamentals for Counter Technicians – Coming Summer 2024

Diffusing Difficult Situations: Strategies for Resolving Conflict and Enhancing Relationships – Coming Summer 2024

Accessibility

Highlighting Accessibility Amendments in the 2022 Intervening Code Adoption Cycle – Wednesday, May 8, 2024

Navigating the Code and Addressing Challenges: Vital Topics in Housing for Chapters 11A and 11B – Tuesday, June 18, 2024

2022 CBC Chapter 11B, Division 3: Building Blocks – Coming Summer 2024

Building and Residential

Highlighting the Mid-Cycle Amendments to the 2022 California Building and Residential Codes – Wednesday, July 24, 2024

Energy/Electrical

2022 Energy Code: Multifamily Indoor Lighting Requirements - Wednesday, June 12, 2024

2022 California Energy Code: Energy Storage Ready Rules for New Dwellings - Wednesday, June 26, 2024

2022 Energy Code: Multifamily Outdoor and Sign Lighting Requirements - Wednesday, July 10, 2024

2022 California Energy Code: Electric Ready Requirements - Wednesday, July 17, 2024

2022 California Electrical Code: The Where and Why of Battery Energy Storage Disconnects – Wednesday, August 7, 2024

2022 Energy Code: Multifamily Mechanical Mandatory Requirements –  Wednesday, August 14, 2024

2022 Energy Code: Multifamily Mechanical Prescriptive, Addition and Alteration Requirements – Wednesday, August 21, 2024